Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced dog loving house sitter.

ID: zh8

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher/small business owner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Sonia & Greg

Sonia & Greg

We are a very active couple who love the outdoors especially the beach . We have 3 grown...

House Sitter: Chez and Martin

Chez and Martin

HOUSE SITTING PREFERENCES HOUSE SIT DURATION: 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Vivienne

Vivienne

Retired married couple in our 60’s. My husband was a qualified electrician and is a good...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Reliable Sitters

Reliable Sitters

We are Sonja and James Brady, happily married for over 30 years. James is of Scott’s...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...


More information about this house sitter

Animal loving house-sitter with rural property experience and a green thumb. Keen gardener. Current Police and WWC Check. Recent references are available. Vegetarian, non-smoker and non-drinker. Super tidy, organised and respectful of the fact that I will be staying in YOUR home. To be COVID-safe, I prefer 'hands-off' meet-ups online beforehand to see if we are on the same page. I work from home so am home most of the day.

Extensive experience with domestic animals AND farm animals (as my parents live on a farm). From pups to seniors, I'm comfortable with a wide range of dog breeds and temperaments. Happy to provide extra medical care/medications (on request). Not afraid of long walks, extended ball throwing sessions and tug'o'war competitions!

Overall, I'm a quiet but friendly and responsible woman who is looking for a calm space (with wi-fi). Like daily updates on your pup? No problem. I love to send photos with all the cute things that happen while you're away to make it feel like you've got one foot still at home.

Speak to you soon!
Top