Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced dog owner coming to Sydney

ID: 10ci

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

IT Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there

I'm Michelle, and I'm finally coming to Australia (my dad is from Sydney) for the first time, in order to extend the time I see my daughter each year.

It's her 4th time there, and as I have a very flexible job and work remotely for a global IT company, I can work from anywhere :-).

At home in the UK, I have a huge dog, Nyla (Newfoundland/Rottweiller cross), and have had 4 dogs and several cats before her. So, it's safe to say I'm an animal lover.

I am looking for a long term sit ideally, finishing probably in January, but if it's sooner, I'll either find another house sit or rent an apartment, in close proximity but not necessarily in central Sydney. Your house can have none or many animals, but if you're looking for someone who has lots of experience, is reliable, works from home and will be working some of the time I'm there, then I might just be your sitter.

My own house is in the country, has 4 bedrooms and a beautiful garden. I am very sporty (a competitive cyclist) and will definitely be bringing my bike. If I'm out on that it's typically only for a couple of hours.

My current plan is to arrive on or around 7th December and departure date is to be decided. I have used Mindahome for my own requirements, and my excellent Australian sitter has given my complete confidence in this site and service. References available on request.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Michelle

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top