Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced, Empathic, Loyal, Respectful

ID: ro0

Name:

Lea

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Holistic Massage Therapist

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, South East NSW TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Hi there, I am 29, and a lover of all animals. I have had many experiences in house and pet sitting.

I have looked after a range of pets from cats, dogs, fish, a few farm animals (chickens and sheep), birds, rabbits and reptiles and I am always willing to learn something new and take on a new pet-sitting challenge.

I come with the upmost respect for your homes and have been prided on how clean and tidy I have kept the properties I have previously looked after.

I have experience in gardening and pruning also and are happy to help out wherever you may need.

I also come with huge love for all animals and love to take dogs for their daily walks, and are highly empathic with our care and any rules or regulations you have. They will never be left neglected.

Please feel free to contact if you have any questions.

My dates for NSW will be from Dec-JAN
Tasmania in JAN
I am currently travelling the east coast and am hoping to find somewhere in land from say Byron Bay.

Please note I am flexible with dates and location to help as many people as I can.

Kindest regards
Lea

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top