Login

Forgot password
Cancel

experienced, friendly & caring

ID: xvf

Name:

Allison

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Resource Co-ordinator

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

I'm a professional woman in her late forties searching for an opportunity to look after your pets, home and meet new people. I work in the not for profit sector as a resource coordinator for adults with disability. Im an Australian citizen.

Preferred locations: Melbourne inner city (CBD and surrounds up to 12km out).

In the last 10 years I've looked after animals, homes and maintained gardens for friends, family and house sitting clients whilst they have been away interstate and overseas. I enjoyed it and would like to do it again given the opportunity.

A bit of background about me, I grew up in NZ on a goat farm amongst the auckland countryside surrounded by goats, cats, dogs, chickens and pigs, it was great fun. I wouldn't change it for the world. I am honest, straight, clean, respectful, a non smoker and exercise regularly (happy to take dogs with me too). I'm happily single so there will be no one staying with me for the length of the stay.

I appreciate how important it is to keep your home in tip top shape as I own property in Victoria. It's important to keep your home in excellent working order.

If I sound like someone you would like to have look after your furry children and home please contact me. I'm happy to present an australian police check result, australian passport, written references etc on request.

Look forward to hearing from you, cheers.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top