Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Home Owner/Sitter

ID: 95g

Name:

Bruce

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

State Government

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there

I am a healthy single 52 year old male, non-smoker, who is very easy going, friendly and reliable. I work full-time standard business hours in a Tasmanian Government Department.

Since returning to Hobart after almost 14 months of travelling overseas, I've been housesitting, while my own home is occupied under a rental agreement.

As a long-term home owner I am very experienced in the care and maintenance of a home and gardens, with an eye for detail in terms of cleaning.

I have looked after many homes since returning from overseas, which has normally included pets (dogs in particular but also cats, rabbits, birds and fish).

I have no major commitments outside of my work which means I can give priority to looking after your home, and taking care of your pets (eg grooming, medication, providing attention and exercise).

I am very clean and tidy, and will show the utmost respect for your home and gardens, as well as maintaining very good rapport with your neighbours.

I will happily adhere to any instructions or special requests that you may have.

Thank you for reading my profile and please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like further information.

Bruce

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top