Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced home/pet sitter.

ID: 1lau

Name:

Emma

Status:

Solo

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Cleaner & Disability Support

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.65 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Haze

Haze

I came to Australia about 9 months ago. I was born and raised in a city on the...

House Sitter: Janet + Brad retirees

Janet + Brad retirees

We are a non-smoking retired couple who will look after your home and pets like our own....

House Sitter: Luci - Animal Lover and Former Gardener

Luci - Animal Lover and Former Gardener

Hi! My name is Luci. I'm 43 years old, single and childfree. I have just joined...

House Sitter: Family of 4

Family of 4

We are a married couple with 2 teenage kids looking for somewhere to stay while our house...

House Sitter: Your TippyTop HouseSitter

Your TippyTop HouseSitter

Hello! I've been house-sitting a beautiful luxury coastal home in Pottsville for the...

House Sitter: Retired Couple

Retired Couple

We are a retired couple fit and healthy and enjoying our house sitting adventures. Over...

House Sitter: Animal loving family

Animal loving family

We are a family of 4. My husband and I grew up in Stanthorpe with a farming background. ...

House Sitter: Flo and Leo responsible pet lovers

Flo and Leo responsible pet lovers

Hi everyone! We are a young couple in our late 20s, We are originally from Uruguay. We're...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

We have been travelling Australia for 6yrs. We are respectful and responsible and huge...

House Sitter: Puppy Loves

Puppy Loves

Iam a Mum of 4 Adult children 3 soon to be 4 Granbabies 1 French Bulldog Fur Granbaby,Just...


More information about this house sitter

Professional cleaner who loves cleaning a little too much!
I can provide NDIS clearance (Yellow Card) and Blue Card; the background checks to obtain these are extensive, for your peace of mind!

A home owner myself, I respect others' belongings & space as I understand the hard work involved to buy your own sanctuary.
I grew up on, and currently live on acreage so I'm handy when it comes to keeping plants alive and can grow a tomato or two!
House sitting feeds the travel bug inside of me; laid to rest for now. Caring for your home provides a change of scenery and I love meeting all your gorgeous pets out there 😊

A country girl at heart, I'm happiest when tending to plants, bush walking, feeding wildlife and caring for your pets!
Trust worthy, reliable& a non-smoker, you can rest assured your castle will be looked after while you're away. I can wash big dogs and small ones, fulfill scheduled pet meals, look after your gardens and complete housework you may need doing.

I've cared for puppies, ducks, kittens, chickens, turtles and fish. Big dogs, medium dogs, cats with attitude and those who won't leave me alone! Animals are drawn to me and once we meet, they rarely leave my lap. 🩷🩷 I connect with animals more than human companions!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions.

Look forward to meeting you and your furry family.
Read more...

Top