Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced, honest, dependable & loving

ID: f9b

Name:

Addy

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Home Educator and writer

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Dec 26 Jan'19 30 Jan'19 18 Feb'19 19 Apr'19 23 May'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

A little about us,
We started house sitting over 3 years ago, consistently for 25 months and have loved this opportunity !

We have had the pleasure to house sat in NSW, VIC, ACT, TASi, QLD & WA looking after 114 fury & feathered family members and countless fish thus far :)

We are a fit and healthy family providing
" 3 pairs" of hands to care for your pets. I'm mature, I don't smoke and well travelled across the globe.

In that time, taking care of indoor/outdoor/ show cats, kittens, dogs, puppies, wild , tame & exotic birds, chooks, guinea pigs, bunny rabbits, lizards, tempered & non tempered fish and sheep be it a variety of ages, breeds, personalities & needs.

Personally was raised with fish, cats and dogs, spent many years riding horses in my childhood and teenager years and they were all part of our family and very much loved and spoiled.!

We've lived in, and house sat modest, multilevel with lifts and million dollar + homes with saltwater, freshwater and chlorine pools, spas and swim spas and for several years we had a spa ourselves.

This is another point of interest I am confident to take care of if required & my now adelecant aged boys are good strong swimmers and respect the boundaries for such environments.

We're a respectful homeschooling family, home a lot due to this, family life is rich with movie and games nights and we are home early in the eve if we do go out for dinner, a show or something during the day.

If your pets like cuddles,talked to, walks / runs, love and company, left to their own devices but know their being watched upon or just spoilt without a doubt they will by us like they were by their own family.

As a token of thanks, we choose to make a home cooked meal for you on your return
" I love to cook" and was trained by an Asian chef in an Italian restaurant.

Costs for bills can be negotiated if preferred or an area to set up our camper trailer can be arranged also and have blow up beds if needed.

In my experience staying in the home is always the best way for the pets and at least a day or so before you departing we like to come visit, if not done prior and spend some time together with all to transition smoothly.

We're honest, clean & tidy, VERY house proud, reliable & my boys have been raised around antiques and learnt to respect all things of any value.

If you're seeking a house sitter and we cannot help out on the first instance, we welcome a meet and greet when we're in the neighborhood for future holidays.

I want to thank you for considering us in your quest to find the right house sitter. We will be looking for our pets in the future too!

When mutually agreed we look forward to taking care of your most precious pets as if they were our own and making more long lasting friendships, both human and non human kind.

Warmest of regards

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top