Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced, Honest & Trustworthy

ID: yp6

Name:

Stephen

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed - Sales & Marketing Consultant / Tourism Industry

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have lived and worked in Cairns for the past 20 years and commenced house sitting this year, in 2019. Previously a home owner for many years. I have always had pets (mainly dogs, birds and marine tanks). Having lived in a unit for the past two years I decided to try house sitting for a change of life style, save money with the plan to travel. My fellow workers and friends describe me as dependable, trustworthy, and conscientious.

I am a non-smoker, mature, a very clean person and handy around the home. I am confident looking after swimming pools, gardening, mowing as well as general household maintenance as required. My work is flexible allowing me to work from home if needed.

Available for long (preferred) or shorter stays.

Having been a pet owner most of my life, my pets were my family. Being a home owner, I know how I would expect my house to be looked after.

I understand the commitment and time that is required to maintain your pet’s wellbeing and would respect your property as if it was my own.

I am very happy to meet house owners prior to making any commitment.

Steve - Your happy House Sitter

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top