Login

Forgot password
Cancel

experienced - hospitality & accom.

ID: y99

Name:

David

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Education (hospitality/natural therapies and animal studies)

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Mid North Coast, New England North West
QLD Gold Coast

Current bookings:

14 Aug 21 Aug 22 Aug 3 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 10 Sep 19 Sep 4 Oct 16 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Thanks for looking at my profile ...
I'm David - usually located in the Blue Mountains but free, willing and able to travel anywhere in the state and elsewhere if it suits.
I pride myself on being very clean, tidy, organised and adaptable! I am a non-smoker and non-drinker.

My background is in Holistic Healthcare and Natural Therapies - I've been a long time Aromatherapy and Ayurveda practitioner (both running practices and in Education).
I also have extensive Hospitality experience (managing a restaurant for 7 years and assisting in a busy local cafe). I have as well been managing/maintaining local holiday accommodation.

Recently I diversified into animal studies at TAFE and
privately (studying animal communication and animal massage/homeopathy and nutrition).
I've been active as a volunteer at my local RSPCA shelter - doing facility maintenance and staff catering as well as routine animal care.

In the past I have had my own aquariums, chickens, ducks and geese as well as cats and dogs - some experience with sheep and goats ... I'm passionate about providing natural animal care and healthy balanced nutrition - personalised and home-made as much as possible.

At present I travel with my English Toy Terrier Ella who is incredibly well socialised with other animals - she loves cats and poultry, has no issues with other dogs and uses cat doors for outside toilet access (or will ask to go outdoors).

I enjoy gardening (experienced with bio-dynamic principles, natural pest control and companion planting) so I'm more than happy to make myself at home in your garden.

I have experience with poultry - chickens, ducks and geese if they need to be taken care of!

I am happy to provide referees for any/all of the above and have a current National Police check certificate ....

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top