Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced house and pet sitter

ID: ube

Name:

GRACE

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

IT Specialist

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Kevin and Pamela

Kevin and Pamela

We are a retired married couple, one English and one Australian. We are currently living in...

House Sitter: GreatHouseGuests

GreatHouseGuests

Experienced mother & son (responsible 14 year old) available to care for your...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Sharin and Bob Stammers

Sharin and Bob Stammers

My husband, Bob and I are recently retired professionals traveling around Australia. As an...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Kevin and Robyn Rayment

Mr & Mrs Kevin and Robyn Rayment

We are an active retired couple traveling Australia in our 21ft caravan. We are non-smokers...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...

House Sitter: Bruce and Bron

Bruce and Bron

Hi, We are Bruce and Bron, retired 7 years ago and now living the dream full time. We...

House Sitter: Deslie and Brad

Deslie and Brad

Hey... We are a young family with 2 young girls. We have just sold our home to make a trip...

House Sitter: Free spirit with care factor

Free spirit with care factor

Hi there. I am a mature, clean, easy going, reliable, good humoured person whom believes...


More Information

I'm an IT specialist and have been working for the Dept of Health for 8 years. I enjoy socialising with family, friends, cooking and travelling. I have house and pet sitting experience in Perth and in the Pilbara. I grew up around animals and love taking care of all furry friends big and small.
Top