Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced house & pet sitter

ID: top

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher/ composer/ grandmother/ founding director charity for children

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ellen & Twan

Ellen & Twan

Hi there! We're Ellen and Twan from the Netherlands. We're very interested in house & pet...

House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Chris and Barry

Chris and Barry

We've retired, sold our family home of 30 years and bought a Motorhome to...

House Sitter: Malcolm And Elizabeth

Malcolm And Elizabeth

My husband and I are full time travellers and have been on the road for almost 5 years. I...

House Sitter: Happy Holly

Happy Holly

Hi there, my name is Holly. I’m a peaceful and reliable 25 year old, originally from the...

House Sitter: Rob and Marg

Rob and Marg

Semi retired, we have done lots of travel , love change and new experiences. Have had pets...


More information about this house sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international borders in between teaching assignments...and to achieve balance I take time out house sitting as my travelling means I cannot have a pet of my own, for the first time in my life, so house sitting is perfect! So far I have house sat in England, Wales, Australia and New Zealand, caring for dogs, cats, horses, geese, chickens, ducks in many combo packages in inner city apartments, old English castle homes, farms and homes in the suburbs. I absolutely love each unique experience and have got to know incredible people, understanding the huge level of trust given when someone opens their home and beloved family pets to be loved and cared for . I am so grateful for every open door and for the very special animals I have had the chance to care for. ... each new house sit brings new community and that privilege is beyond any words that can be written on a profile description.
Top