Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced house & pet sitter

ID: zg4

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Gloria

Gloria

I’m a part time worker looking for a break from everyday routine. I’m very reliable ,...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Respective Sitter

Respective Sitter

I am a Country girl at heart born on the NW Coast of Tasmania. I grew up with a lot of...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: MM

MM

I am 51 years old. I love animals very much. Very clean and respectful to both mine and...

House Sitter: Melissa and Gary

Melissa and Gary

We love countryside and the beach and looking after pets After completed house sitting both...

House Sitter: TheJonesFamBam

TheJonesFamBam

Hello! My partner (53) and myself (42) with our 1 child (6) are looking for a property in...

House Sitter: Family sitters

Family sitters

Hi we are a family of 4 with 2 girls aged 14 & 16 I used to own horses We are non...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Rebecca and I am an experienced house sitter. I am a non-smoker and work professionally as a nurse. I am very active, enjoy running and competing in triathlons.

I have house sat for various colleagues, friends and acquaintances on many occasions over the past two years. All of these have included looking after cats or dogs. I do not currently own any pets and I see house sitting as the perfect opportunity to save money.

As a potential house sitter, I approach house sitting jobs as a significant responsibility and do my upmost to ensure household tasks and pet requirements are met. I am a very tidy person and would keep your house clean and ready for your return at the end of my stay.

Available for short & long stints. Would prefer close to/easy access to CBD due to work. For dog owners: please note that I can’t guarantee that I can walk your dog every day due to an irregular work schedule, but would be able to most days.

References & national police clearance (September 2019) available upon request.
Top