Cannot login?

Experienced house sitter & animal lover

ID: hrw



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Experienced animal lover whom will look after them & your property as my own

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Jul 12 Aug 30 Aug 14 Sep 11 Oct 22 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am an active person and have been house / animal sitting for the past 10 years on the east coast, mainly by people referring me to their family and friends, and the past 3 years with Mindahome, so most of my year is booked 12 months ahead by repeat owners and a few new ones. I love animals and previously owned a farm so have experience with a wide range of the furry kind eg. dogs, horses, sheep, chickens, ducks, cats, rabbits etc. always careful when on a property with tank water. Would love a veggie garden for fresh produce. I have experience with ride on mowers etc. I also owned a cleaning company so appreciate a clean home and will keep your property in excellent order as well. Currently looking to venture further and see other parts of Australia with a view to maybe purchasing a property in a place that takes my fancy in a few years time. I am a semi-retired, non smoker and I only need the internet to work which is about 5 - 10 hours p/w as I look after/maintain web sites for a few clients. I am a home body and will enjoy your animals company whilst you enjoy a relaxing time away. Happy for stays 1 week - 4 weeks anywhere except NT & WA. References supplied. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to looking after your animals and property as I would my own.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners