Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced house sitter available

ID: u8i

Name:

Sage

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Occupational Therapist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

My name is Sage and I am reliable, capable and easy going house sitter with experience. I currently housesitting until I move to the UK in January, 2019.

I have been house sitting since August 2018 and I am looking to book in dates for the months of October - January in Melbourne. I have grown up with various pets and will be confident looking after yours! I also am a capable gardener and cleaner.

I grew up in Yarrawonga, Victoria on a farm and have resided in Melbourne for the past 8 years. I am currently employed as an occupational therapist, working in Berwick and Heidelberg 4 days a week. I will be able to commute from the Northern, Eastern or Southern suburbs of Melbourne. When I'm not at work I go for runs, enjoy cooking and head to the movies. My experience includes house sitting for a family home in Heidelberg on two occasions last year - 1 month and then 2.5 months. House sitting in Preston and I am currently in Rosanna house sitting a cat and dog. See my references for further information. I am currently using another Australian house sitting website as well to source house sitting. You can also see my profile there and I am quite active.

Please contact me if you think I would be a good fit for your home. It would be great to meet for a coffee. The photo above is me at work recently with some pastries.

Thank you

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top