Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced House Sitter pets

ID: 10nf

Name:

John

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self Employed: IT/Recruitment

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

About Me
Hello, I'm 60 years of age. No incumbents, home body and love animals, keeping a tidy home and maintaining/pruning, watering, sitting in a garden weeding and resting with a cat on my lap or throwing balls for the dogs. I have minded many homes both in Perth and Sydney and I know my references will be very forthcoming with praise. I'm also very experienced minding farm animals including horses, pigs, chickens, etc.

I live a singular life and enjoy working for myself in recruitment (have phone and computer will travel). I have lived in Sydney for many years and know most areas very well. That also includes dog parks and recreational areas for pets. I also know groomers and training schools and have a "way" with communicating with our four legged furry friends, dogs or cats etc.

I exercise regularly, mainly walking but love going to the beach (dog beach is often the funniest place to go). I also enjoy a house without pets, maintaining a very tidy home, doing odd jobs, as I have mentioned, gardening and keeping a house looking lived in to ward off any unwanted visitors. I'm 6' and used to be a champion swimmer and rower so I can handle most "situations". I'm a non smoker and non drinker.

I still swim and enjoy the occasional group training sessions.

All I would need for my stay is a room and a bathroom, access to the internet and a car parking spot. I can nestle any where really.

Kindest John

Please advise if you would like to contact my referees.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top