Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced House Sitter with references

ID: vve

Name:

Belinda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Social Worker

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA TAS VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee WA Great Southern, Kimberley, Pilbara, South West, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 Jan 26 Feb 28 Feb 23 Mar 8 Apr 1 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Belinda (known as BB) and I love to house sit and volunteer around the world in between working as a hospital social worker.
I have been house sitting since March 2017 and in that time, I have cared for budgies, shrimp, koi fish, chooks, goldfish,
20 dogs and 9 cats. I have a police clearance and lots of references on house sitting websites like trustedhousesitters, kiwihousesitters and aussiehousesitters.
I am a non smoker and look for non smoking homes to house sit that are in a city, town or village.
I love gardening so I am happy to weed, mow, water plants and maintain your garden as needed. I am a bit of a 'neat freak' so you can be reassured that you will come back to a clean, neat and tidy home.
In regards to walking dogs, I am active and definitely up to walking 2-3 times a day and can manage walking up to three dogs at a time.

Please send a message if you feel I am a good match for your home and pets. I am especially keen for house sits in Northern Queensland from June to August 2019 and Tasmania from October to mid December 2019.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top