Cannot login?

Experienced house sitter

ID: mt2



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


Software analyst

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

13 Jul 29 Aug 30 Aug 23 Sep 30 Sep 9 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey all

I'm George and I love looking after animals of all kinds. I love to travel and see house sitting as a way to travel in my own city.

I am house proud and a non-smoker, This means I will be able to give your pet the time and attention they deserve while taking care of your home as it was my own. Love chilling out at home after a hard day with the company of some loving animals.

I have looked after a number of animals that include dogs, cats, chickens, guinea pigs, rabbits, rats, birds and fish.

I am happy to perform daily cleaning duties and other chores you may need. I would be glad to look after your home and your pet so you can take a break stress-free.

I have quite a bit of experience with dogs raising and training my own German Shepherd X since he was a pup and through his ageing years. Sadly Bosley is no longer with us but has instilled in me a special spot for older dogs.
Having said that I also love the independent and mischievous attitudes of their feline friends.

If you think I suit what you're looking for, give me a call and I can supply references on request and look forward to meeting you soon.


Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners