Cannot login?

Experienced house sitters- family of 3

ID: 18rl





Age group:

36 to 45


Homeschooling mum

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Dec 10 Dec 14 Dec 27 Dec 27 Dec 29 Dec 29 Dec 16 Jan '24 18 Mar '24 3 Apr '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Maarja, a single mum to two homeschooled kids( 12 and 10 years old). We have been house and petsitting on and off since 2018.

Have looked after various animals- cats, dogs, guinea pigs, chickens, roosters, other birds, fish, rabbits, sheep, alpacas, goats, donkeys.
Have housesat in small apartments, houses and small farms, maintained pools, cared for plants/gardens and lawns.

We have great references from our previous housesits. Many which you can find in our profile, but can also provide contact details to some of the previous owners on request, who are happy to give more personal feedback. We are kind and caring towards your pets and property.

I am originally from Estonia, but am Australian citizen for many years now. Both my kids are born here. I am a non-smoker and enjoy a social drink every now and then. I love to create art in my spare time (paint, draw, digital art) and enjoy both cafes/culture, that cities offer and nature walks in the countryside. My daughter Matilda and son Mattias are both gentle and mature in nature. They love looking after animals and will give extra cuddles to yours, if needed. They are also mindful of the different nature of different animals and know the time and space the more timid pets need.

Looking forward to meet you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners