Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced house sitters

ID: v1a

Name:

Katherine & Martin

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Hospitality & handyman

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello Martin and Kat are looking for a new house sit availability asap! We have housesat many times previously, cats, dogs, birds farm animals, children you name it! if you require references they are available on request.

Kat 27' has volunteered at the Dogs Home of Tasmania and Bonorong Wildlife Sanctuary for 3 years. I have Worked for professional house cleaning companies in WA and am currently working in hospitality in the evenings and studying at Utas online.

Martin 28'works short days Monday - Friday in carpentry and is more than capable of keeping any property looking spick and span. Whether it be taking care of your furry or feathery loved ones, maintaining your garden or keeping your home safe, clean and in working order we are happy to help.

We are non smokers, have no pets or children and love caring for animals and sharing their company. We are currently in need of a new house sit, mainly in the Hobart and surround areas for convenience with work. We are very respectful, clean and tidy both incredibly organised, trustworthy and reliable oh and did I mention we are happy to take care of your humble abode at no cost, absolutely free!

Please get in contact it you have any questions, we would love to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top