Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced housesitter available 2018/9

ID: uzv

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

University Professional

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Steff

Steff

Over the past two years I have had the absolute pleasure in being able to look after a...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Scottish/aussie female sitter

Scottish/aussie female sitter

I’m a very recently single female, 41 year old Scottish Aussie (Glasgow originally). Have...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

I am an ex-nurse who now works in administration in Melbourne. I would describe myself as...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...


More information about this house sitter

I am a University professional, well travelled and currently in transition. I enjoy pet sitting because I am a homebody who has not yet been able to enjoy my own home where I can look after a small being. House sitting gives me this experience.

I have taken care of homes and their pets in London, Sydney and Cape Town, mostly large family homes or smallholdings that I discovered through my professional network. I am well organised and capable of completing all household duties requested. I am (relatively) new to Melbourne and am yet to bujild up my network, so I thought I should advertise my services.

I am an early to bed, early to rise person who likes to exercise in the mornings, preferably with a furry friend, and I don't drink or smoke. I try to live cleanly, simply and consciously, tending gardens or plants is relaxing for me but I wouldn't call myself a greenthumb!

I am building my house sitting network in Melbourne but I am able to put you in touch with referees in Sydney and Cape Town should you require a detailed character reference. I have a current working with children check and recently obtained a police check for a volunteer position I have with Scouts Victoria organisation.
Top