Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Housesitters. Work From Home

ID: v0s

Name:

Johnny & Radhika

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Owners (Marketing Agency)

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 Aug 2 Sep 14 Sep 21 Oct 14 Dec 25 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

**2019 almost fully booked**

Currently only available:
-- JUN - 1st to 20th
-- OCT - 6th to 31st
-- NOV - All month
-- DEC - 1st to 13th

Hello! We are a married couple, originally from Burleigh Heads (Gold Coast) Australia. We have spent the last few years travelling overseas, and are now keen to see more of Australia as well.

We are business owners and operate a digital marketing agency that is completely online. As we work from home, we are able to spend a lot of time with your pets, giving them the love, care and attention they need.

**HOUSE SITTING & PET EXPERIENCE**

We are experienced housesitters, having taken care of homes (and pets) in New Zealand and around Australia. We have several upcoming housesits in 2019 as well.

We have some great reviews and would be happy to share them with you.

We are comfortable with dogs of any size, and have first-hand experience caring for the following:

- Toy Poodle
- English Staffy
- American Staffy
- Great Dane
- Maltese
- Fox Terrier
- Labradoodle
- Rottweilers
- Boxer

We have also had cats, fish, and birds in the past.

We are huge animal lovers and in fact, one of our biggest regrets of living a travel lifestyle is not being able to have a pet. And so, we're hoping to house sit YOUR pets and in return, gain some much-craved-for cuddle time with them.

We are non-smokers, quiet, down-to-earth and respectful couple. We are clean and tidy and always respect your space as if it were our own. We have also owned our own homes on the Gold Coast so understand what it is to be a homeowner and so, take good care of the homes we stay in.

We are experienced with caring for pools and can mow a lawn and take care of gardens too.

When you leave your home and pet with us, you can be rest assured all will be cared for. A QLD police check is also available upon request.

We would love to hear from you and look forward to the opportunity of caring for your home and pets.

** We're preferably looking for house-sits longer than 3 weeks.
** We do require a home with a reliable WiFi connection in order to do our work.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top