Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced mature pet and housesitter

ID: wvu

Name:

Tessa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Gardener , Student of Russian , Dolphin discovery centre , Art and music teacher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

Dear persons requiring home minding and pet care , I am a responsible , honest reliable kind pet and house sitter . I was country raised on a farm but have lived in perth over 15 years .
I have house and pet sat in Greenbushes , Perth , Bridgetown . Two of the owners are now living back overseas but I would be very happy to pass on the number of the last Woman and husband I home minded for in July last year of Lousise Kirk who now lives in Dalleyup . Also my Parents live in Gelorup and can be contacted on a number i can give out if needed. I can water the garden and will keep the place nice and clean. Generally i am housesitting at at this time to save money after paying high rent so that in January i can resume study overseas. however i have great rent references also if you require. I have minded anxious cats and dogs that required special care medications walks , specific food . I have held responsible jobs wear ive set alarm systems and locked up offices at end of shift . I require full time stay during the period you are away and am not interested in a fifo pet care becaise on the week for rnr i will have to stay at backpackers which is expensive . i consume low power and in winter shower a bit less . bills will not change. i willsupply my own food but open to you sharing whats left in feide so tha there is nofood wastage . Expect to see our pets groomed loved and happy when you return fromoiday unless of course they hate being groomed and spoilt !
thanks for considering me .
Tessa

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top