Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced mature single female

ID: 6ab

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Jul 21 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

We are happy, trustworthy young grey nomads 61 & 56, our home which is tennanted is on the...

House Sitter: Darren Bennett

Darren Bennett

Long-time travelling companions, Katrina and I are both full time professionals, reliable,...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: John & Marg

John & Marg

Mature retired couple. Quiet living, fit and healthy. We have a background in farming,...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...


More Information

Hello,
I’m a local living in Brisbane who can care for a range of pets and homes. Was raised in the country where we kept, dogs, cats, chooks, ducks and geese. I have house sat periods of 2 weeks to 5 months and in between. An example is home owners who went overseas for 3 weeks and I cared for their golden Labrador, two cats and two chooks while also caring for their 5 bedroom home with pool on half an acre. I have several references available, both written and verbal. Looking for either short term or long term house sits in the Brisbane area.
I would really love to hear from you to discuss further.
Julie
Top