Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Mature Sitter | Animal Lover

ID: rrn

Name:

Natasha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

National Business Manger

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

My name is Natasha and I am a Single, Quiet, Non-smoker interested in House-sitting in the Perth Metropolitan Area.
At this stage I'm looking to Housesit for the next 6 to 12 months.

I have previous experience in house sitting with looking after cats, dogs, birds and combinations of all three.
I am an animal lover, I grew up with a Labrador "Sabby" who had 4 litters so I have been blessed with a house full of puppies. I myself have had the privilege of raising kittens into beautiful cats.

I am an avid walker and enjoy both morning and nights walks so if your pets require walking they will enjoy my company. I am an affectionate cuddler for those owners who are worried that their loved one won't get enough attention.

My standard week consists of a morning walk, then off to work where I am normally done by 4pm then home and off for another walk, dinner, tv and bed by 8:30pm so I have plenty of time for walks and attention.

I am extremely meticulous, I had my own cleaning business a few years back so I know how a house should be cared for and presented at all times.

I can provide four (4) references immediately from previous clients whom I have House Sit for and hold a Current Police Clearance (this week).

I have included some pictures of my regular housesitting friends; Rango, Winston and Millicent.

Please feel free to ask me any questions or if you would like to meet I can visit you and meet your pets.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top