Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Melbourne Pet-sitter

ID: zpj

Name:

Elli

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Swim Instructor

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!

My name is Elli, nice to meet you. If you are looking for someone to tend to your pets and garden while you are away, then I hope I can help! Unfortunately I don't have any pets of my own, although I am often responsible for my sister's two cats and Britney Spaniel. In addition, I am fortunate to have the opportunity to love and care for pets, so they can stay in the comfort of their own home while their owners travel.

I am experienced, personable and reliable. I have looked after pets for multiple families through various sites, friends, family and referrals.

I work a few evenings a week as a casual Swimming Instructor. Aside from this commitment, I have a lot of free time for looking after pets.

I am a responsible, mature, 34-year-old, non-smoking Female. I will look after your pets and home as if they were my own.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Below is some feedback I have received from places I have stayed.

Thank you for reading!

Elli


"Elli looked after my two Huskies for 11 days while we were overseas. One of my dogs has special needs, but after meeting with Elli I felt confident they would be well looked after. Elli is friendly and an excellent communicator who I feel genuinely cared about my dog's welfare. Elli sent me regular updates while I was away, which was lovely. I returned home to a clean home and two happy dogs! I would not hesitate in recommending Elli for house/pet sitting." Simone, Happy Housesitters.

"When we met Elli I knew she was the right one to look after our dog Timmy and our home while we were on holiday. Timmy is quite shy but went to Elli without any prompting, we could tell they would get on well, Elli even advised that whilst away Timmy did a dance for her, which he does to very few people not even my partner.
Elli advised us of how Timmy was getting on by sms so we didn’t worry. I would recommend Elli for House sitting and pet minding as we found her a lovely person and a pet lover. Hopefully she doesn’t get so popular that we can’t get her to look after Timmy in the future."
Ann and Richard." Happy Housesitters.

"Elli was fantastic at sitting our Belgian Shepherd x American Bulldog puppy. Luna is very active and requires a lot of attention, which Elli clearly gave her as she fell in love with Elli over her short stay. We have used Elli's services on multiple occasions and will continue to do so. She makes us feel so at ease when leaving Luna at home with her. Would highly recommend."
Konur.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top