Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced Pet Carer4u

ID: 1x7

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

I am a organised, independent and outgoing woman. Animal (mum) lover and extremely...

House Sitter: Central Coasters

Central Coasters

We are retired teachers living at Magenta on the scenic Central Coast,NSW. Our country...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: Vera and Chris Thomas

Vera and Chris Thomas

Hi We're a pair of born travellers seeking new lifestyles and experiences around the...

House Sitter: Animal loving couple

Animal loving couple

Hi, my name is Loraine and my husbands name is Ian. We live in Victoria in The Dandenongs...

House Sitter: Hally’s travelling Australia.

Hally’s travelling Australia.

We are a young family, married with 3 young boys! Planning to travel Australia leaving in...

House Sitter: Response carer

Response carer

I am a semi-retired woman aged 61+ years of age. I am responsible, reliable and caring. I...

House Sitter: Newly retired couple

Newly retired couple

We live in WA. We love dogs. Prefer durations of 2 to 4 weeks. Paul is an ex Farmer,...

House Sitter: Cheryl

Cheryl

Hi. I am a permanent house sitter, love caring for homes , gardens and precious pets. ...

House Sitter: Sharon S

Sharon S

I'm a mature aged, non-smoking female who has chosen to housesit as an alternative to...


More information about this house sitter

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets.
I am retired, fit and healthy, able to take care of your pets, house, lawns, pot plants.
Cattery experience and kitten raising
Enjoy the company and spending time with all animals and taking your small or big dog/s for walks..caring for farm dogs also...farming background.
Experience with farm minding and have good knowledge with horses.
Capable of using a rideon mower also tractors.
Holder of HT licence and motorbikes
Non smoker, respectful, independent, well organised.
Enjoy the outdoors, self fitness, walking, swimming, bike riding, fishing, keen gardener.
Am house proud, have initiative and security conscious; respectful....
Low energy user.

All house sits at no charge

References supplied on request.
Top