Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Pet & Home Sitter

ID: 7lv

Name:

Susie Marie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Susie and I am an Experienced & Professional Pet & Home Carer with over 5 years experience. I am from Perth, Western Australia and I have had the pleasure of caring for some amazing animals. One thing I really love about what I do is the opportunity to house sit for home owners on a regular basis and care for animals which I have grown very close to. I have now been caring for some pets, several times over many years.

I love Pet and Home Caring because I get the opportunity
to care for some of the most beautiful and loving animals.
It means so much to me to be able to create a secure, comforting and relaxed environment, that pets feel loved and nurtured in whilst their owners are away.

During my time as a Pet & Home Carer, I have also cared for some of the most beautiful homes. I have always maintained a high standard in regards to the cleanliness and maintenance of homes and ensuring home owners are welcomed home by their well loved and cared for pets.

I have experience in caring for a large variety of pets and have an understanding of the specific individual needs of animals, having cared for elderly dogs and cats, pets requiring medications and rescue pets.

I like to be able to discuss all of your pet and home requirements including your pets diet, medications & exercise, gardening requirements, the up keep of your home and any other additional requirements.

I can provide references from home owners I have previously house sat for along with an updated National Police Clearance check.

I am self employed as a Colour and Image Consultant/Makeup Artist and I help people to look and feel their best by advising them on what colours best enhance their natural skin tone for clothing, makeup and accessories and I absolutely love what I do.

Outside of work, my favourite things to do are exercise, spend time in nature, be in the company of animals, meditate and be with family and friends.
I am a vegetarian, neat and tidy and enjoy a quiet and healthy lifestyle.

I look forward to hearing from you and the opportunity to care for your loving pets and home.

With Kindness,

Susie :)

Testimonials from Home Owners.

Susie looked after our dog (and her sister for part of our holiday) and I can't recommend her highly enough. She really puts so much of herself into her pet sitting jobs - she loves and cares for the pets as if they were her own and the reaction Susie gets from Tilly (our dog) when she comes to visit just shows how much Tilly loved having Susie pet sit! Susie is one of the kindest, caring, responsible most dedicated people I've met. Your pet (and your house) couldn't be in safer hands. We will be sure to use Susie again to pet and house sit! 👍👌

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top