Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

experienced pet/property carers-Tassie

ID: 4er

Name:

Garry and Deborah

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Years active:

6 years

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Down to earth

Down to earth

Hello, I have over 25 years of experience, started out just helping friends and...

House Sitter: Kingsley Western Australia

Kingsley Western Australia

We are a fit, healthy and pet-loving couple and love visiting other states. One of our...

House Sitter: In Tasmania to give family support

In Tasmania to give family support

I have changed from full-time teaching in Central Australian remote communities to...

House Sitter: Leslee& John

Leslee& John

We are both retired in the last six months . John was a bricklayer and pest installer and...

House Sitter: Elliott R

Elliott R

Hi I'm an an active outdoorsy type with a love for travel, nature, adventure and...

House Sitter: Neil & Anita S

Neil & Anita S

We are a married semi-retired medical couple who are travelling to Australia from the UK...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

We’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From pets, plant babies,...

House Sitter: Someone you can absolutely count on!

Someone you can absolutely count on!

38 References available. N.B. MUST be near the sea! Hello, I am Clare, 66, retired ABC...

House Sitter: Where the wind blows me

Where the wind blows me

I’m a reliable 41 year old animal loving single lady with adult children at home. I...

House Sitter: Tracey

Tracey

Hi my name is Tracey. I am reliable and honest, neat and tidy. I am an animal lover. I am...


More information about this house sitter

We are a retired federal public servant and hairdresser who quite enjoy the simple things in life. Both extremely fit and healthy maintaining high personal standards - non drinkers and non smokers.
We now live in an over 50's village in Grindelwald (near Launceston) Tasmania after owning a variety of acreage properties over the years.
Well experienced in the care of various types of properties and are extremely neat and tidy. We will now property sit solely in our home state of Tasmania, having house sat on the mainland for some years - a preference for shorter sits in coastal areas.
We maintain a clean and well ordered home and give considerable attention to the pets in our care by ensuring that they are comfortable in their own environment.
We would be pleased to discuss our considerable experience at any time.
Reliable and honest, police check certificates and references available.

thank you
Garry and Deborah

Top