Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced/Qualified Home Carer

ID: sq9

Name:

Amanda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Home Care Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW SA TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there, my name is Amanda and I have just recently joined the house sitting club. I am a quiet yet mature 24 year old currently studying my nursing degree part-time while traveling around enjoying the sights and experiences of fresh new locations. I was raised on a livestock farm until the age of 18 with the responsibility of looking after a 1600 acre property on many occasions when my parents would travel for work or other reasons. My entire life I have been surrounded by domesticated animals of all sorts ranging from potty lambs to cats, goldfish, working dogs and perfect little lap dogs. In my current city Canberra I work as a casual home care support worker, which requires me to undertake a vast range of domestic home care tasks including pet care and garden maintenance. I thoroughly enjoy this field of work, and that paired with traveling to new places is a dream made in heaven.

I have references available on request as well as accreditation's if desired.

For any further questions please don't hesitate to contact me. :)
Top