Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Reliable and Trustworthy

ID: wo0

Name:

Jessica Lee

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Child Care / Student

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Hi there, I am Isabella. I am a young engineering student looking to house sit for a few...

House Sitter: Sonja- Cat Whisperer/ House Sitter

Sonja- Cat Whisperer/ House Sitter

I live with my parents currently in Petersham and have been housesitting for almost a year....

House Sitter: Cristina Romero

Cristina Romero

Responsible, clean, happy, caring, thoughtful. A resume can be provided if required. i...

House Sitter: Paul

Paul

I am single male 52 yrs old. I love animals and have owned and looked after them all my...

House Sitter: Friendly Young Professional

Friendly Young Professional

Hi there! My name is Georgia - I’m in my mid 20’s and looking to house sit over the...

House Sitter: Shaaronna

Shaaronna

Clean, tidy, friendly, non smoker, animal lover who has two gorgeous cavalier King Charles...

House Sitter: Peter Moran ( Pete )

Peter Moran ( Pete )

Hello I’m Peter, 53 , married, with 4 adult aged children and 2 newly born precious...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Extremely organised, reliable and loving

Extremely organised, reliable and loving

We have discovered the joy of house/pet sitting over the years. My partner is from rural...


More Information

Hey there my name is Jess :)
I am a reliable and trustworthy house sitter / pet sitter / plant sitter who is respectful and honest.
I have references from my previous house sitting experiences in which i can present if need be.
I love animals and plants and will respect your house and space to keep your mind at peace you wont have to worry about a thing.
I dont mind sending updates on your pets and i dont mind some light cleaning,
I am currently studying at TAFE Newcastle - Marketing and Communications so i house sit to be closer to Tafe as i live on the Central Coast.
If you would be interested please contact me i prefer long term stays over a few days stay. <3
Top