Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced/Reliable Aussie House Sitter

ID: luw

Name:

Jason

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Food & Beverage Supervisor

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

MUST LOVE CATS & DOGS:
Hello! I'm a lovable, low maintenance 37 year-old bachelor with 17 successful house sitting stints under my belt over the past 2 & a half years including an epic 5 month gig. I've cared for numerous cats, dogs, birds & fish. I'm confident I can handle more exotic/unusual pets or farm animals if necessary. If you've got a ferret or an otter... I'm in :D The first photo is of me holding 2 new born chihuahua cross cavoodles.
I can supply you with plenty of glowing references & a recent police clearance. I work at the new Optus Stadium so I'd prefer to be roughly within a 30 minute drive from Burswood. My shifts are usually 8 - 9 hours long but I only work the big events so I'm never away from "home" for more than 10 hours max once or twice a week. You can actually see my roster if you Google "What's on at Optus Stadium". I also work very casually at Bravo's Restaurant in East Vic Park. Always very short 3 - 4 hour shifts once or twice a week. Either way I'll have plenty of time to bond with your pets :)
I require relatively decent broadband/WiFi but I don't download a lot. I mainly stream stuff via Freeview, Netflix, Stan & YouTube. I have my own car, Chromecast, computer, Netflix & Stan so I don't need to use yours. If you have Foxtel, Kodi, Playstation &/or Xbox... BONUS... but not essential.
I don't need to raid your fridge or pantry because I'm always bringing food home from work... but obviously I'll try to consume anything that's going to expire before you return. I'm also a Lawnmower Man who can maintain pools.

I'm currently fully booked til 12th January.

I look forward to hearing from you 🙂

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top