Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced, Reliable, Honest Pet-Lover

ID: s3y

Name:

Danielle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Development Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

15 Dec 27 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I am Danielle. I am here to keep your pets happy and home beautiful while you travel. I am a healthy, happy and energetic individual, who would love to offer myself as your housesitter.

I am employed full-time working as a Business Development Manager for a local Winery. My role allows me plenty of flexibility with my work hours and work mostly from home and on the road looking after CBD customers so I can be there to feed and love your pets and give them all the care and attention they'll need while they are missing you.

I love all animals, especially dogs and cats and for most of my life have cared for dogs, cats, birds, fish and rabbits throughout the years. I am taking this opportunity to offer myself as a housesitter to assist you to enjoy your holidays, worry free, while your babies (pets) are safe and secure and free of kennels as this is not a happy place for them.

Having housesat many properties after a return from overseas in 2014, with the majority of them looking after pets, I found it a great opportunity to enjoy different locations around Melbourne and had some great experiences with some folks. Not only was it a great social and cultural experience but the feeling of being a person who is helping the community by offering a service that not only provides people with the confidence of knowing their pets and home are safe and sounds but also brings back the feeling of "trust in thy neighbour".... and lets not discount the opportunity to look after some very gorgeous animals. To be honest the hardest part of housesitting was leaving the special bonds and relationships I built with these beautiful creatures.

I understand that every household is unique and am happy to do everything your way and keep it exactly as you like it. I have lived in many properties around the inner city suburbs of Melbourne since I was 19 years of age. I am turning to housesitting after ending an extensive lease in the beautiful Fitzroy North as I am looking to eventually purchase a property. I am respectful, mature and very trustworthy and will treat your home and your pets with the love, care and attention you require. I am clean, courteous and pragmatic and can guarantee your abode will be in the utmost perfect condition, as you had left it, for your safe return home. Rest assured that your home and belongings are in safe, secure hands.

Here's what some other had to say:
"Danielle was the first person we met who had answered our ad and as soon as she left I cancelled the other appointments I'd scheduled. We just knew straight away that this was a person we could trust and feel entirely comfortable leaving behind to care for our pets and home. She is thoughtful and caring and communicated with us whilst we were away to put our mind at ease. We came home to a sparkling clean house, a lovely hand written letter and two very content animals. We could not have hoped for more." JANE (Williamstown VIC, Aug 2018)

"Danielle did a tremendous job - not only did we return to a super clean and well maintained house but also to 2 very happy dogs. She was very quick at returning text messages to put our mind at ease while away, walked the dogs every day and also kept our garden looking good. We consider our dogs to be our children and understand that they can be a handful at times but this did not deter Danielle – she provided them all the love and attention that they would ever need, they probably didn’t even miss us! " MICHAEL (Ascot Vale, VIC, Dec 2014)


The Facts:
- No children or pets
- Full-time worker with flexibility in my hours.
- Totally mobile and own a car
- Happy to walk/run and feed pets, am fine with any animal
- Enjoy gardening and love my home-grown veggies
- Meticulously clean
- No wild-child who brings parties to your home
- No criminal record
- Can provide a police check

References of some previous housesits attached and Identification can be provided upon request.

AirBnB reviews available on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top