Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced reliable house sitters

ID: dje

Name:

Graeme & Lyn

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Both early retirees

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Sep 7 Nov 8 Nov 3 Dec 8 Dec 15 Jan'20 22 Jan'20 14 Feb'20 8 Mar'20 17 Mar'20 20 Apr'20 10 Aug'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. We are a friendly very active couple (both non-smokers) who are self funded early retirees (late 50's) who enjoy travel, meeting new people and exploring new places. We are both very fit and don't mind working or helping around your house or property..

We also love looking after pets/animals and have house sat, farms and homes and looked after Dogs, Cats, Birds, Livestock and chickens and enjoy doing it, we enjoy gardening and mowing so your home will be well taken care of. .

We like to house sit as we have travelled extensively in the past and always preferred to stay in B&B's or home/farm stays etc. Now we like to take our travel a little slower and enjoy the local communities.

We have been homeowners all our lives and very much enjoy caring for our properties including the gardening, property renovation and maintenance etc. We have built 2 houses and renovated 4 more ourselves and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We were both born and raised on farms. Myself on a dairy farm and as such love animals and have had a number of pets, including cats, birds, chickens and a toy poodle for many years, but now we just love looking after other peoples pets. We are available to house sit "all year" at any time and have many references from past stays if requested, as well as clean police checks.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top