Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced & Reliable Pet Loving Family

ID: 10rb

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Heather

Heather

I am a healthy 62yr old lady looking to escape to a warmer climate May to September, and...

House Sitter: German couple, lots of animal expirence

German couple, lots of animal expirence

We are a young German couple (27 / 29) who decided to take a sabbatical from work and...

House Sitter: Love to Housesit

Love to Housesit

I'm a school teacher who is responsible and respectful. I'm from the Sunshine Coast...

House Sitter: Rob and Robyn

Rob and Robyn

Hello we are an energetic retired couple. Rob 62, Robyn 64 and our rescue furbaby Chewy,...

House Sitter: Trishie Jones

Trishie Jones

A 40 something single female who likes to travel, cook, write and attend live theatre...

House Sitter: TrustedHomeSitters

TrustedHomeSitters

Hi, we are non-smoking mature professionals who own our home and understand the value of...

House Sitter: Lynette Haar

Lynette Haar

Hi, We are a retired couple live in a over 55s village. We are fit and healthy, 6...

House Sitter: Sologirl

Sologirl

I am a rural girl at heart having grown up on a farm, but have predominantly spent my life...

House Sitter: Margaret and Paul

Margaret and Paul

Married couple non smokers I'm a social drinker but husband doesn't drink have had numerous...

House Sitter: Gail

Gail

A person who loves life; fit as a fiddle and born to move so no task is too great or small...


More Information

We are local Brisbane family available for house sitting in Brisbane during October. We are currently renovating our house in Red Hill and have periods of time when we need to be out of the house. I am a Registered Nurse, however currently I am a stay at home mum, which means I have lots of time to spend with your pets. I am extremely clean, love animals and would love to care for your home and pets - just the way you would. My husband David is an Engineer and we have two children 5 and 6. I have housesitting experience, love animals, enjoy walking and am home most of the day. If you would like meet for a coffee to see if my family would be a good match to care for your pets and home, please don’t hesitate to send me a message.

Kind Regards

Sarah
Top