Cannot login?

Experienced, reliable, seeking house sit

ID: 1npq





Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm 24 years old. I work casually at the Mater Hospital in the catering sector, and study architecture online, so I'm usually at home studying most of the time. I love being outdoors. In my free time, I enjoy taking long walks, exploring new places, and going to the beach. I have done some air tasker jobs that have involved cleaning homes, caring for animals, and looking after people's homes. When owners are away from their pets, it is essential that they are provided with a comfortable and safe environment. I am experienced in caring for animals and have a genuine love for them. Due to my flexible schedule, I can devote ample time to making sure the pets under my care receive all the attention, exercise, and affection they deserve.
House Sitting Skills:
- Security Conscious: I prioritise the safety of your home by ensuring all doors and windows are locked, setting up security systems if available, and keeping an eye on any suspicious activity in the neighbourhood.
- Maintenance: I can handle basic maintenance tasks such as watering plants, collecting mail/packages, taking out trash/recycling.
- Pet Care: I am comfortable feeding them, providing fresh water, walking/exercising them regularly, administering medications (if needed), and giving them plenty of love and attention.

I am currently available for both short-term and long-term house sitting jobs. My schedule is flexible, allowing me to be present most of the time during my stay at your home.

Upon request, I can provide references from previous house sitting clients who can vouch for my reliability and professionalism.

Additional Information:
Please note that I do not smoke or engage in any illegal activities. You can trust that your home will be treated with respect and kept clean throughout my stay.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners