Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced,responsible house&pet sitter

ID: j6z

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Hotel Reception

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, I'm Jessica and I'm happy that you've visited my page.
Some basic facts about me: I am a 31 year old, non-smoking, responsible person who is really excited about this idea of mutual exchange. Originally from the US, California, but not calling Australia home. I am looking for house sits around August'19 to October'19 in the Sydney area.
Currently based in Sydney, I am available for house sits that range from a week to a month plus.

What makes me a standout sitter?
As I mentioned I am very responsible. Having previous experience both house and pet sitting, I understand the importance of maintaining routines for your furry loved ones while you're away. I do not mind tending to other house matters as well during the stay such as watering plants, collecting mail and making sure the house is kept tidy. For me, these are just "common sense" things that one should do when looking after someones home!
I also am happy to stay in as much or little contact as you're comfortable with. Want photo updates daily - no problem! Not as fussed, but still want a check in here and there as well, thats okay too. Every pet/home owner is different but for me, it's important that you feel comfortable and confident during our agreed upon stay.

I am happy to speak via Skype, Google voice or whatsapp.

Outside of my love of animals and travel I have worked at a bank, taught English in Spain at elementary schools and summer camps and most currently pursing my passion to work with people in the hotel industry being the face of the hotel in reception.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top