Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced,responsible sitters

ID: j6z

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Office workers

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, we’re Jessica & Joel. Thanks so much for checking out our page.

Quick facts about us: Jessica, 31-year-old, non-smoking, 9-5 office job, crafty & creative, Californian. Joel, 36, non-smoking, office manager, out-door explorer, Australian. We both LOVE all animals and this platform with its spirit of mutual exchange.

Currently we’re based in Sydney and are taking bookings from August to November 2019. Open to house sits that range from a week to a month plus. We are transitioning into vanlife at the end of the year, so it’s important for us that there’s parking available. Easy public transit, shops and parks (for going on walks with your pups) are also a plus.

Our lifestyle is very relaxed, we are respectful of each other and the space that we are watching. Neither of us enjoy living in a messy home, so our space is kept fairly tidy. We love to cook (and Jessica bakes when the mood strikes) to wind down from a long day with a tasty meal and nice glass of wine in hand. Rest assured that we’ll be kind to your space and keep your home and animals well looked after while you are away.

What makes Jessica & Joel standout sitters?

Not only responsible and trustworthy sitters, we’re also experienced. Jessica has been sitting off and on since her twenties and Joel was introduced to the wonderful world of house sitting and pet minding after they started dating in 2017.- past references available on request.

For us, during a sit our priority is to love your furry family member like you would and keep up their day to day routines while you’re away.

Tending to other house matters during the stay such as watering plants, collecting mail and making sure the house is kept clean are no problem at all.

If we sound like the people you’ve been looking for, don’t hesitate to drop us a line!

We’re happy to speak via Skype, Google voice, Whatsapp, - or even a good ol’ fashioned phone call - before / during / after the house sit.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Your (future) sitters,
Jessica & Joel

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top