Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced Retired Couple

ID: 1aqw

Name:

Joan

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Primary Teacher and Sales Manager

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a retired primary School Teacher and my husband a retired sales manager. We live in Melbourne and enjoy travelling and experiencing different areas of Victoria ,Australia and the world . Our aim is to travel the world and what a great way to do it through house/sitters. At the moment we are building a new house in Diamond Creek ,Victoria and have decided to start house/sitting again. We already have 3 sits booked for next year. We love animals and have enjoyed our experiences with different house and pet sits. We have completed 25 housesits since 2018 . We travelled to Europe from May 25th to August 13th 2019 and completed 3 house/sits in the UK and 1 in France. We had a 6 week house/sit booked for Cairns 2020 and a 3 week in the Sunshine Coast but of course they were cancelled due to the virus. We completed 3 house/sits in Victoria this year . Also we had 3 house/sits booked for QLD this year but again were cancelled because of lockdowns. Many of our pet owners have requested us for return house/sits and we have met wonderful owners and their precious pets. We have experience with all types of pets-dogs, cats, birds ,chickens and fish. We keep in touch with owners while they are away with updates of their pet. We are responsible, caring, non-smoking reliable, clean and tidy and make sure your pets are well cared for. We are very house proud and will look after your home as if it was our own.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top