Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced sitter / police check

ID: wrc

Name:

Deanne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Support Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friend to furries

Friend to furries

I love animals! And I am an experienced pet sitter of 7+ years. My previous pet sitting...

House Sitter: Brisbane Girl

Brisbane Girl

Hello, my name is Rowen I am a professional person looking to house-sit in Brisbane as my...

House Sitter: Your Pets Our Pets

Your Pets Our Pets

We are caring responsible pet owners having had horses dogs cats cattle on our farm....

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Couple

Pet Loving Couple

We are a newly married couple who enjoy having pets around but cannot have pets with our...

House Sitter: Computer Nerd Back Home

Computer Nerd Back Home

Hi guys, I'm Tom, I'm 39yo, single and back home in Australia because of the 'rona. I...

House Sitter: KANDANGA RETIREES

KANDANGA RETIREES

We are retired teachers, non-smokers, in our 70’s and both fit and well. We live on a 50...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

Hi, my name is Deb (short for Deborah). Just a little about myself, I'm independant and...

House Sitter: Phoebe & Aaron

Phoebe & Aaron

Hi we are Phoebe (23) and Aaron (27)! We are a couple that love to travel and explore. We...


More information about this house sitter

I'm a 29 year old with experience in house sitting and animal care.

I'm a huge animal lover and treat all animals with love and care. I used to volunteer with the RSPCA and participate in the TLC program. I am respectful of people's homes and privacy. I am a neat and tidy person who will treat your home like my own.

I am comfortable with gardening and animal care responsibilities.

I have a recent police check and can provide references.

I prefer longer term house sits rather than just a few days, but happy to help out in emergencies : )
Top