Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Sitter works @ home (author)

ID: xqp

Name:

Jeanette

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

USA Today Bestselling Author

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Logan and Redlands, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel, South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Jeanette. I'm currently separated (single) and mature aged. I'm responsible and like to leave a property in the same condition I found it in. I respect other people's property and have a lot of love to give furry friends.

As a USA Today bestselling author, I work from wherever home is for me.
I enjoy traveling and have been around the world but always come back to Australia.
I'm somewhat of a dog whisperer and enjoy having furry company while I plot and write my next bestseller. So if your pet loves being with someone who is home most of the time, they'd love me lol.

I've done house sitting for the past 2 years and prefer longer house sits (so I can focus on my work).

I love exploring new places, and don't mind a bit of traveling to get to my destination. I'm inspired by a change of scenery and all I need to do my work is my brain (imagination), a laptop and wifi.
I think I have the best job in the world!

I'm independent, have my own transport and experienced in house sitting so you can go away with peace of mind.
Also, I'm a non-smoker and very light drinker (an occasional glass of wine)

Thank you for reading my bio, and I hope we'll meet soon.

PS: My calendar fills up fast with bookings, so please contact me asap. Tx

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top