Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced/Trustworthy house/petsitter

ID: 14s8

Name:

Alannah

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Accounts/Bookkeeper

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Alannah, I am originally from Albany, Western Australia but am currently living in Noosa on the Sunshine Coast, Qld. I am 27 years old and a very experienced house and pet sitter who can provide over 20 positive referrals from many different locations. I am currently studying Bookkeeping and Accounting online/full time.
I have housesat all over Australia completing short and long house and pet sits. I have looked after many different types of animals, from birds, to dogs to farm animals. I have also looked after multiple animals at once. I grew up on a farm so have experience with living remote and also enjoy gardening so can look after your plants.
I am extremely trustworthy, reliable and clean. I am a home owner myself, and have a completely clean police record which I have needed for my work such as Correctional Centre and Banking positions.
I do not smoke or drink and lead a very health lifestyle and love practising yoga and going to the beach.
I have my own transport and am also very good at communicating so you can be sure I will keep you updated if required.
I adore animals and will treat them and your place as if it is my own.
I do own a very small chihuahua x daschund who is extremely well behaved, quiet and very well trained. It is preferable she can join me, but she can also stay with my family if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top