Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced with Animals

ID: y75

Name:

DALAL

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Real estate & hospitality

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South

Current bookings:

16 Aug 26 Aug 3 Sep 8 Sep 18 Sep 24 Sep 6 Oct 22 Oct 26 Nov 2 Dec 19 Dec 12 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

I am an experienced house sitter servicing All of Melbourne.

I have various experiences in house and pet sitting through this platform and for family and friends, references are available upon request.

I currently work in realestate three days a week during the day and hospitality during the night, four/five nights a week.
I start mid morning so have plenty of time for morning walks and swims, also i have a few hours gap between the two jobs for afternoon walks, and sunsets.

In terms of experience, I grew up with a German Shephered, that's Bunny in one of my pictures; a calm and beautiful Rabbit, in my last photo is Bambi, myu beloved kitty. I've also recently cared for several other cats, Bunny's, a young Cocker Spaniel's and recently a young Kelpie/Maremma.

Also, my closest friend is a vet, she lives in Oakleigh, she is happy to come around in late/early hours if needed, to give you that extra peace of mind.

My lifestyle is centered around health, nature walks between beach and parks, i practice yoga, am vegan, mainly raw food diet, so no smelly or oily cooking :) and a meditation practice to ensure I'm focused and living in the present.

In addition, maintaining a clean living space is essential for to me, and, as such, you can be assured your home will be treated with respect and care.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you're looking for a trusted house sitter. I also have a strong rental and work history with references available upon request and police check also available on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top