Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Fabulous Females Free for Furbabies

ID: wfs

Name:

Jennifer and Anna-Marie

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Consultants

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Juan , responsible and reliable.

Juan , responsible and reliable.

Hi, I'm Juan, I'm from Argentina, currently living in Sydney. I am 24 years old, in...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Outgoing, independent, active person with a fun sense of adventure, combined with strong...


More Information

Hi,

We are Jennifer and Anna-Marie and would love to look after your home and fur babies. Anna-Marie is visiting me in Melbourne/Sydney for 6 weeks (3 June to - 22 July) for work and would be ideal for her to be able to house sit for you. She is a delightful young woman undertaking a Graduate program with us and will be heading to UK at end of July to work with our organisation for 2 years.

We have used house sitters ourselves and as well as do house swaps - just completed another house swap in Ecuador in Christmas 2018 for 2 weeks. Very experienced in looking after other people's homes and respect your space.

We are Non Smoking Animal Lovers (tick). Both Anna-Marie and I are kind, honest, reliable, trustworthy and will look after your beloved pets with as much care as the property.

We generally work from home so can look after your pet as much as needed and happy to help with anything you need.

Please let us know if we can help in anyway.

Kind Regards

Jennifer and Anna-Marie
Top