Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Fairy house sitter

ID: r5f

Name:

Gusta

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Physiotherapist. Remedial massage student at the moment.

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello from the other side!
My name is Gusta, I work as Remedial Massage therapist in the city. It's not my full time job so I have a really flexible hours.
Originally from Lithuania (Eastern part of Europe). I've been living in Melbourne, Australia since 2018 and planning to stay here a bit longer.
Since my arrival to Melbourne I've been doing pet and house sitting. So it's over 2 years of this wonderful experience I never imagined I will be doing.
I grew up in country side surrounded by beautiful wildlife and nature. Have gardening, house maintaining skills, really love any living creature.
I am responsible, caring and loving person.
Not rushing anywhere... enjoying, learning new things, love to have different experiences.
Surrounding myself with happiness and love to share that with others. Sometimes have a "hurt cheeks feeling" - I am smiling too much.
In love with swimming and recently started attend Movement Classes in Melbourne, which I am enjoying a lot!
Ohhhh.... I wish to share my house with Llama one day. I even know the name for her - Nina. I guess there is no chance to take care of llamas in Melbourne city but I would love to take care of your pets... Cats, dogs, rabbits, snakes, possums, chickens and etc..
P.S. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions and you need a references form my previous sits, because it's not only this website I am using for a house and pet sitting :)
Cheers Gusta

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top