Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Faithful House, Pet & Garden Carer

ID: ndq

Name:

Anne-Maree

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Food Rescue Driver for OzHarvest (Port Melbourne office base)

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

20 Dec 8 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi Everyone. SUPER KEEN for Housesits please and I have a window open from Friday 7 DECEMBER to Thursday 20 DECEMBER then from WEDNESDAY 9 JANUARY 2019 onwards.

Are you after an honest, caring and kind, single, quiet and mature lady to look after your dog(s), fish, birds/chickens BUT SORRY NO CATS please - very allergic and now I have to drive all day I can't be sneezy/watering eyes as it will be a safety issue!!

Then look no further... I will look after your home, garden and animals as they were my own - I am a NON-SMOKER, (and looking for NON SMOKER HOMES ONLY!!!) and NON party girl, respectful and a bit of a homebody really. I am a tidy and clean person and will keep your home that way whilst there and for your return. It would be an absolute privilege to look after your animal(s) and home and garden and I am keen to get to know different areas of Melbourne before I decide where I want to live (moved here in February 2018).

Since I have been in Melbourne in 2018 I have looked after ...2 small dogs (maltese and shitzu), medium sized ones (schnauzer and cavoodle, terrier breeds) to larger sized ones in a greyhound and bull arab steed mixed with dane ...as well as doing garden care and mail collection.

I am physically able and happy to do gardening, i.e. watering and weeding and caring for veggie gardens as love anything to do with food! I currently work 4 days a week (Wednesday to Saturday) and leave around 7am and return by 530pm at the latest), so walking on those days may be briefer than on my 3 days off - but once daylight savings are back it will be much easier (and safer) for me to do this daily if required with your dog(s). From January 2019 I will likely to be only working 3 days (Thursday, Friday and Saturday) so would be home to keep your pet(s) company and cared for more often.

I will send you my listing of housesits and reference contact details once we start communicating via this site.

Lets start the conversation/messages via here or via phone - I have voicemail and am happy to return your call and usually can ring back within a couple of hours max if you call during the hours of 730am-4:30pm as I am a driver I sometimes cannot answer straight away!

Look forward to hearing from you soon....
Thanks for considering me for your housesit! :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top