Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Family adventure

ID: 10u2

Name:

Sonja

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales Management and Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Janine

Janine

Hi I am a happy, fit and healthy 48 yr old woman. I've just started a job in Modella...

House Sitter: Time to return south

Time to return south

I'm a mature woman who is looking to return to Victoria and to take the time to find my...

House Sitter: Hobartian Digital Nomad

Hobartian Digital Nomad

Gday! I'm a professional software engineer from Hobart, Tasmania, where I live with my...

House Sitter: Liam Burke

Liam Burke

I am a New Graduate who is returning to Melbourne. I am currently working as a volunteer in...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Hello I am a semi-retired, active & fit, mature aged woman living in Malvern East,...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...


More information about this house sitter

A couple with two children, 9 and 11. We are heading back to live in New Zealand and have just sold our house. Our gear is shipped on 15 November and settlement is 18th. We would love to find a house sitting position for up to two weeks until the children have finished their school activities ie. Camp and dance concert. We are animal lovers and have two cats, 10 and 11. They are being transported to NZ on the 14th and will wait for us in an at home cattery. Ps, the children are well trained and it will only be our 9 year old for half of the time as our 11 year old will be at camp.
Top