Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Family housesitters

ID: xjq

Name:

Cara

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Marketing/ Sales

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Gaeker

Gaeker

I was South Australian born and grew up in Adelaide and after many years I'm returning to...

House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Our names are Peter and Anne. We are a very active, healthy couple. We enjoy travelling...

House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: Rosemary

Rosemary

I am a 72 year old lady who is very houseproud so will look after your home very well. Also...

House Sitter: Anne and Stuart Emery

Anne and Stuart Emery

Animal loving retired couple in late 50's, both non smokers and have recently retired and...

House Sitter: Ms.

Ms.

I am energetic and love to swim, crochet paint, read, walk and travel the world. Peter is...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Darren Bennett

Darren Bennett

Long-time travelling companions, Katrina and I are both full time professionals, reliable,...


More Information

I am an Adelaide girl who has travelled widely and moved back to SA after starting our family. I have two boys, three if you include my husband - he and I are both professionals who work in the city. We are doing renovations on our home in May and June 2019 and would love to look at house sitting over this time. We are very respectful and our children are well behaved. We love pets, both cats and dogs and would be happy to look after your home and anything that is required while you are away.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Top