Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Family of 3

ID: x6p

Name:

Ben

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Lawyer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi there I am a 61 year mother of two grown girls and grandmother to nearly 2 grandies....

House Sitter: Organised, caring and reliable

Organised, caring and reliable

Hi Hope you are well I'm Robert, 32y from California and my wife, Monica, 36y from Rio...

House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...

House Sitter: Pet lover travelling around Aus

Pet lover travelling around Aus

I'm a theatre technician that's been in the industry touring internationally for 15 years...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am a happy and reliable person. I have a vision to find out where I would like to retire...

House Sitter: House/petsitter extroadinarre

House/petsitter extroadinarre

Hi i am a trustworthy person who has worked my own business as a house/pet sitter. My...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

Hi, we are Rose & Victor (Kiwi/Australian) who have recently sold our country homestead in...

House Sitter: Experienced House sitters

Experienced House sitters

We are young retirees who are happy, outgoing, honest, trustworthy and reliable and most...

House Sitter: James and Joyce

James and Joyce

Hi, We (James and Joyce) are a very active couple in our mid 60's. We run, we walk, we...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I have had dogs all my life. Been on a hobby farm with goats, turkeys, chooks and love...


More information about this house sitter

Hi our names are Ben, Melinda and Elijah. We live on the Sunshine Coast and are looking to house sit while we save for a house deposit.

Melinda works part-time as a lawyer and I am a qualified psychotherapist and a stay at home Dad with our five year old son, Elijah. We are non-smokers and non-drinkers and I (Ben) have a lot of past gardening, landscaping and caretaking experience. We’ve got 8 years of excellent rental history, can provide references if need be and always treat houses as we'd treat our own.

We have a Miniature Dachshund named Harry who is very obedient, is house trained, does not bark, chew, dig, scratch or bite, has a beautiful nature and is great with other animals. If need be we could possibly arrange a carer for him on shorter term sits.

Any further questions feel free to contact us.
Top