Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Family of four seeking house sitting

ID: t69

Name:

suzanne

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Social worker

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

21 Dec 25 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,
My name is Suzanne and I have been offered employment in Victoria government as a social worker and therefore am looking to move to Melbourne from the UK with my partner, Dave and two children by the end of September. I have been a social worker for over 21 years and have always dedicated my life to safeguarding children. Dave worked in advertising for several years and is a talented artist. We have two daughters,aged 17 and 13, they are wonderfully bright and sporty children who love playing tennis, netball ,badminton, table tennis and swimming ,to name a few. We are a family who just adore animals, we love cats and dogs of every variety and love taking dogs out for days out and walking , in fact we just love taking care of animals in general! I believe this opportunity of house/ pet sitting would give us an ideal opportunity of being able to integrate into the local area and and have a look around for schools and longer term accommodation. We are exceptionally clean , tidy and a family of non smokers. On your return from your own holiday , I would be happy to ensure that you have all essentials- food wise in your home ,eg bead , milk , cheese etc , so that you would not go without on your return home from your own journey. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be more than happy to have further discussions with you. I am happy to forward references , including children’s references and anything else you may require. We all have police clearances too
Kindest Regards ,
Suzanne and family

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top