Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Family of four

ID: 10b0

Name:

Karina

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Reliable carer for your pets and home

Reliable carer for your pets and home

Caring, reliable, flexible, single. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker. I work from home doing...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Rising sun

Rising sun

We are partners for 9 years, both from Asia (Japan and Philippines), We facilitate...

House Sitter: FNQ house and pet-sitter

FNQ house and pet-sitter

Reliable, capable, animal-loving and garden-loving :) I teach yoga in Mareeba (moved to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Honest, reliable and flexible

Honest, reliable and flexible

Travelling Australia in a self contained caravan with well behaved desexed airedale. Enjoy...

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

I am a 60yo woman who has owned cats and dogs all my life. I currently live on the Sunshine...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: Jenny and Richard

Jenny and Richard

We are enjoying our travels in our caravan and wish to β€œmeet the locals β€œ and believe...


More information about this house sitter

Hey 😁 We are a family of four who are looking to house sit while we build our forever home in Elimbah, QLD. We have currently signed our existing home for sale and have purchased land. So we are ready to go :)

I am a stay at home mum who is just starting my own business with Hypnobirthing Australia. Hubby (Terry) is an under ground miner who works fifo. He is home 1 week and works the next week.

Our children are 4yrs and 1yr. They are very well behaved (as far as children can be lol) and have their own dogs (which we do not need to have with us as my dad can have them). They know how to treat dogs and are very aware of being gentle and kind to animals.

I am very excited to be able to have this opportunity to save a bit of money while building.

Look forward to talking to and meeting potention home owners 😁
Top